Secret Santa in Kingston

This is my last Christmas in the UK. Even though I’ve never actually spent Christmas here, the festive spirit always gets me. Hearing Michael Buble dream of a white Christmas everywhere I go never fails to warm my heart- it’s time to go back home!

This year, Derek, Omar and I decided to have our Secret Santa. It might be the stupidest idea ever seeing as there’s only three of us and we’re each bound to know our who our Santa is. We decided to go through with it just because it’s fun.

It was so much fun. I’ve grown to love these two like my little brothers. We just click somehow, and I love it. They’ve made my second and third year at university that much nicer.

Derek- the ambitious Youtuber, documented the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

